Inselgemeinde Langeoog

  

Ratsmitglieder

 

 

Mitglied Anschrift Tel./Fax      E-Mail Partei

Bürgermeister

Uwe Garrels

Mittelstraße 17a  04972 693-111 ugarrels@langeoog.de Parteilos

Stv. Bürgermeister

Jan Martin Janssen

Jakob-Pauls-Weg 3 04972 1243 s-m.janssen@web.de Union für Langeoog

Stv. Bürgermeister

Gerd Kämper

Karkpolder 8 b 04972 1515 kaemper-teehandel@t-online.de CDU

Ratsherr

Jochen Voß

Mittelstraße 21 a 04972 274

 

jochenlangeoog@gmail.com

FDP

Ratsherr

Sigurd Uecker

Melkerpad 20 04972 91000 sigurd-uecker@seewohnen.de CDU

Ratsherr

Kim Streitbörger

Gerk-sin-Spoor 3 a 04972 96980 k.streitboerger@gmx.de CDU

Ratsherr

Olaf Sommer

Mittelstraße 37 04972 6263 info@haus-stina.de Bündnis 90/Die Grünen

Ratsherr

Robin Kuper

Barkhausenstraße 18

0177 5651616

  robin@kuper.info

Parteilos

Ratsfrau

Birgit Kolb-Binder

Am Teich 12

 04972 990 679

  kolb-binder@gmx.de

Union für Langeoog

Ratsherr

Ingo Börgmann

Am Wald 38

04972 693 242

  birgit.boergmann@t-online.de

 

SPD

Ratsvorsitzender

Rainer Adelmund

Theodor-Storm-Str. 6

04972 6383

  r.adelmund@kreis-lippe.de

SPD

 
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  

Inselgemeinde Langeoog